Executive & Staff (Ingersoll Minor Baseball )

PrintExecutive & Staff
List of Executive Members
  • Darren House
    Executive Photo
  • Jeff Shapton
    Executive Photo
    Vice President - REP Baseball
  • Becci Verbrugge
    Executive Photo
    Vice President - House League Baseball
  • Leslie Wright
    Executive Photo
    Director - Girls Fastball
  • Leslie Van Santen
    Executive Photo
  • Andrea Cook
    Executive Photo
    Secretary - Registrar
  • Brian Burgess
    Executive Photo
    Equipment Manager - Administrative
  • Ryan Pike
    Executive Photo
    Equipment Manager
  • Greg Bryant
    Executive Photo
    Umpire in Chief
  • Denise Burgess
    Executive Photo
    Director of Social Media / Website
  • Eric Nigh
    Executive Photo
    Director of Coaching Development
  • Kristi Ialenti
    Executive Photo
    Director of Winter Indoor Baseball
Team Sites
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Visit Ingersoll Minor Baseball  on Facebook
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from ingersollminorbaseball.ca on Thursday, September 20, 2018 at 11:21 AM