Organization Contact List (Ingersoll Minor Baseball )

PrintOrganization Contact List
ExecutiveGeorge RandallVice President - REP Ball 12262683183 (h) 12262683183 (c)
ExecutiveEric NighDirector of Girls Fastpitch
ExecutiveCarmen JanessFastpitch Administrative Assistant
ExecutivePosition OPENDirector of Social Media / Website
ExecutiveLeslie Van SantenTreasurer
ExecutiveJOSEPH LAMBUmpire in Chief
ExecutiveKristi IalentiSecretary
ExecutiveRYAN PIKE Equipment Director
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Visit Ingersoll Minor Baseball  on Facebook
- and -
Follow Ingersoll Minor Baseball  on Instagram
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Friday, September 17, 2021 at 2:28 PM