Minor Mosquito Final Roster, News, Minor Mosquito REP (Ingersoll Minor Baseball )

PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
Minor Mosquito Final Roster
Submitted By Denise Burgess on Sunday, February 23, 2020
Congratulations to the following players who will represent the Ingersoll Ironbirds Minor Mosquito team for the 2020 baseball season. 

Marin Popovich 
Hunter Pye   
Mason Griswold 
Jax MacDonald 
Kayson Stewart     
Landon Markus 
Logan Walters 
Carson Walters   
Brady Cornish 
Mason Morris       
AJ Henhawke
Hank Weir
Mason Walters   

Thank you 

This article has been viewed 55 times.
View Another Team
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Visit Ingersoll Minor Baseball  on Facebook
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Other Recent Articles
No other articles submitted
Printed from ingersollminorbaseball.ca on Tuesday, July 7, 2020 at 1:48 AM