Minor Pee Wee, News, Minor Pee Wee REP (Ingersoll Minor Baseball )

PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
Minor Pee Wee
Submitted By Denise Burgess on Wednesday, March 4, 2020
Congratulations to the following players who will represent the Ingersoll Ironbirds Minor Pee Wee team for the 2020 baseball season.

Parker Cook
Mason Durham
Sam House
Brody Huitema
Ethan Kish
Brandt Kloepfer
Eli North
Drew Piper
Riley Vyse
Canon Wentzell
Ryan Wilson
Kolton Winkworth


This article has been viewed 64 times.
View Another Team
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Visit Ingersoll Minor Baseball  on Facebook
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Other Recent Articles
No other articles submitted
Printed from ingersollminorbaseball.ca on Tuesday, July 7, 2020 at 1:58 AM