Major Mosquito Final Roster, News, Major Mosquito REP (Ingersoll Minor Baseball )

PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
Major Mosquito Final Roster
Submitted By Denise Burgess on Sunday, February 23, 2020
Congratulations to the following players who will represent the Ingersoll Ironbirds Major Mosquito team for the 2020 baseball season.

Kolten Cameron
Sam Boersma
Jack Stead
Collin Maxwell
Steven Garnham
Ben Randall
Sullivan Leppard
Tyson Weber
Grayson Minielly
Brady Lamers
Carter Burgess
Kasey Reyneveld 

Thank you

This article has been viewed 65 times.
View Another Team
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Visit Ingersoll Minor Baseball  on Facebook
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Other Recent Articles
No other articles submitted
Printed from on Wednesday, June 3, 2020 at 12:07 PM