Final Roster, News, Minor Bantam REP (Ingersoll Minor Baseball )

PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
Final Roster
Submitted By Denise Burgess on Friday, March 1, 2019
The following players will represent the Ingersoll Ironbirds Minor Bantam Team.

Carter Aarts
Keegan Clifford
Kailen Cook
Owen Forbes
Parker Huitema
Ewan Jackson
Kaleb Kloefper
Jackson Minielli
Codi Scott
Carter Spence
Adam Van Dyke
Theryn Znidarsic
This article has been viewed 177 times.
View Another Team
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Visit Ingersoll Minor Baseball  on Facebook
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
News ArchiveOther Recent Articles
  • 24
    Minor Bantam REP
    Uniform fittings will take place March 4th,March 5th and March 6th.  Please try to attend during your scheduled time but please note you can come during any of the times or dates if your assigned time doesn't work for you.  We will be accepting cash ...
Printed from on Wednesday, May 22, 2019 at 1:25 AM